Board of Directors

Name Board Position Email
Barry Leonard President bleonard7@triad.rr.com
Jim Hutcherson VP/Administration jhutcherson@bahnson.com
Mike Montecalvo VP/League Operations mmontecalvo@wcsr.com
John Chappell VP of Baseball Operations jchappell99@gmail.com
Greg Russell VP of Softball Operations grussell@wakehealth.edu
Stephen Graves Director of Travel sgraves@krispykreme.com
Ray Turley Player Agent swplayeragent@aol.com
Stephen Graves Treasurer sgraves@krispykreme.com
Sharon Yount Asst. Treasurer Momof2gr88tboys@gmail.com
Jon Marazano Fundraising/Sponsorship jmarzano@marzanocapitalgroup.com
Rob Stanton Ad/Sign's/Sponsors RMStanton@BBandT.com
Sarah Caroway Non Board - Concessions Staffing rcaroway@triad.rr.com
Josh McClain Secretary jcmball77@yahoo.com
Rebecca Timberlake Equipment Manager rtimberlake@triad.rr.com
Andy Sullivan Chief Umpire Baseball/Softball andysullivan586@gmail.com
Michelle Sullivan Head Team Parent shell72509@gmail.com

Softball Divison Directors

Name Board Position Email
Brian Wall Majors Softball Division Director walljb@yahoo.com
Dan Guerrie Coach Pitch Softball Division Director dangtr@aol.com
Rob Howerton Softball Member at Large rob@frostkills.com
Scott O’Neal Jr/Sr Softball Division Director soneal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Baseball Division Directors

Name Board Position Email
AJ Driver T-Ball arringtondriver@aol.com
Joel Sapp A psapp@triad.rr.com
Brad Bovernder AA bbovender@hotmail.com
Joel Sapp AAA psapp@triad.rr.com
Lee Lumpkin AAAA llumpkin1984@yahoo.com
Jessie Lester Jrs/Srs guinnessbelly@triad.rr.com
Erik Vaughan Majors erik@deweys.com
Serena Manring Bambino Division swfllchallengerleague@gmail.com