Board of Directors

Name Board Position Email
Barry Leonard President bleonard7@triad.rr.com
Mike Montecalvo VP/League Operations mmontecalvo@wcsr.com
John Chappell VP of Baseball Operations jchappell99@gmail.com
Greg Russell VP of Softball Operations grussell@wakehealth.edu
Matt Trexler Asst. VP Baseball matt_trexler@yahoo.com
Michelle Sullivan Player Agent SWPlayerAgent@gmail.com
Rob Stanton Treasurer RMStanton@BBandT.com
Sharon Yount Asst. Treasurer Momof2gr88tboys@gmail.com
Sarah Caroway Non Board - Concessions Staffing sarahcaroway@gmail.com
Josh McClain Secretary jcmball77@yahoo.com
Rebecca Timberlake Equipment Manager rtimberlake@triad.rr.com
Greg Thornton Asst. Equipment Director SLIDENPRAY@HOTMAIL.COM
Andy Sullivan Chief Umpire Baseball/Softball andysullivan586@gmail.com
Michelle Sullivan Ad/Signs/Sponsorship shell72509@gmail.com
Wendy Shinsky Head Team Parent wcshinsky@gmail.com

Softball Divison Directors

Name Board Position Email
Rob Howerton Softball Member at Large rob@frostkills.com
Scott O’Neal Jr/Sr Softball Division Director soneal@kilpatricktownsend.com

Baseball Division Directors

Name Board Position Email
Joel Sapp A psapp@triad.rr.com
Brad Bovender AA bbovender@hotmail.com
Joel Sapp AAA psapp@triad.rr.com
Lee Lumpkin AAAA llumpkin1984@yahoo.com
Jessie Lester Jrs/Srs guinnessbelly@triad.rr.com
Erik Vaughan Majors erikvaughan1@gmail.com