Board of Directors

Name Board Position Email
Joe Mullen Board Member at Large fl2ny2nc1988@yahoo.com
Barry Leonard President bleonard7@triad.rr.com
Mike Montecalvo VP/League Operations mmontecalvo@wcsr.com
John Chappell VP of Baseball Operations jchappell99@gmail.com
Greg Russell VP of Softball Operations grussell@wakehealth.edu
Matt Trexler Asst. VP Baseball matt_trexler@yahoo.com
OPEN Player Agent
Rob Stanton Treasurer RMStanton@BBandT.com
Sharon Yount Asst. Treasurer Momof2gr88tboys@gmail.com
Josh McClain Secretary jcmball77@yahoo.com
Greg Thornton Asst. Equipment Director SLIDENPRAY@HOTMAIL.COM
OPEN Chief Umpire Baseball/Softball
Christina Jordan Ad/Signs/Sponsorship cjordan112503@gmail.com
Wendy Shinsky Head Team Parent wcshinsky@gmail.com

Softball Divison Directors

Name Board Position Email

Baseball Division Directors

Name Board Position Email
Kenny Ferris Majors kjferris@wakehealth.edu
Matt Bodenheimer Baseball Division Director mtb4ecu@gmail.com
Joel Sapp A psapp@triad.rr.com
Brad Bovender Machine Pitch Division Director bbovender@hotmail.com
Joel Sapp AAA psapp@triad.rr.com
Jessie Lester Jrs/Srs guinnessbelly@triad.rr.com